Sanepar
Piraquara 1 Reservoir – Piraquara, Paraná, Brazil
Piraquara 1 Reservoir – Piraquara, Paraná, Brazil
Analyst Coverage
  • Investor Relations
  • Investor Services
  • Analyst Coverage

Sanepar is followed by the analysts listed below. Please note that we are not responsible for estimates and reports issued by these analysts.

Alkin Research

Anderson Meneses
anderson.meneses@alkinresearch.com

Ativa Investimentos

Ilan Arbetman
Ilan.Arbetman@ativainvestimentos.com.br

Banco do Brasil

Rafael Dias
rafaeldias@bb.com.br

Banco Inter

Rafael Winalda Francisco Borges
rafael.borges@bancointer.com.br

Bank of America Merrill Lynch

Arthur Pereira
arthur.pereira@bofa.com

BTG Pactual

Gisele Gushiken
gisele.gushiken@btgpactual.com

João Pimentel
joao.pimentel@btgpactual.com

Maria Eduarda Resende
maria.resende@btgpactual.com

Citi Research

Antonio Junqueira
antonio.junqueira@citi.com

Guilherme Bosso
guilherme.bosso@citi.com

Eleven Research

Alexandre Kogake
alexandre.kogake@elevenresearch.com

JP Morgan

Henrique Peretti
henrique.peretti@jpmchase.com

Levante Corp

Arlindo Souza
arlindo.souza@levantecorp.com.br

Morgan Stanley

Bruno Oyamata
bruno.oyamata@ms.com

Fernando Amaral
fernando.amaral@ms.com

Miguel Rodrigues
miguel.rodrigues@ms.com

Planner

Victor Martins
vmartins@planner.com.br

XP Investimentos

Herbert Suede
herbert.suede@xpi.com.br

Maíra Maldonado
maira.maldonado@xpi.com.br

Last Updated on February 20, 2024
Sanepar
Sanepar – Companhia de Saneamento do Paraná
Sede AdministrativaR. Engenheiros Rebouças, 1376 – Rebouças
Curitiba, Paraná, Brasil – CEP 80215-900
©2024