Sanepar

Analyst Coverage

Analyst Coverage

 

Sanepar is followed by the analysts listed below. Please note that we are not responsible for estimates and reports issued by these analysts.

 

Alkin Research

Anderson Meneses
anderson.meneses@alkinresearch.com

 

Ativa Investimentos

Ilan Arbetman
Ilan.Arbetman@ativainvestimentos.com.br

 

BB Investimentos

Rafael Dias
rafaeldias@bb.com.br

 

Banco Inter

Rafael Winalda Francisco Borges
rafael.borges@bancointer.com.br

 

Bank of America Merrill Lynch

Arthur Pereira
arthur.pereira@bofa.com

 

Bradesco BBI

Francisco Navarrete
francisco.navarrete@bradescobbi.com.br

Victor Hugo Oliveira
victor.oliveira@bradescobbi.com.br

 

BTG Pactual

João Pimentel
joao.pimentel@btgpactual.com

 

Eleven Research

Renato Pinto
renato.pinto@elevenresearch.com

 

Itaú BBA

Marcelo Sá
marcelo.a-sa@itaubba.com 

 

Planner

Victor Martins
vmartins@plannercorretora.com.br

 

Safra

Daniel Travitzky
daniel.travitzky@safra.com.br

 

XP Investimentos

Gabriel Fonseca
gabriel.fonseca@xpi.com.br

Maíra Maldonado
maira.maldonado@xpi.com.br

Last updated on: 19/10/2020
Close